The Early Prime Day Hair Care And Hot Tool Deals Worth Shopping Now
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Prime Big Deal Days · Oct 6–7Offer from Amazon

Get beauty and skincare favorites delivered free — and shop member deals

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Access to Prime Big Deal Days deals on October 6–7
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

ELLE has published a selection of early Amazon discounts on hair-care products and hot tools ahead of Prime Big Deal Days, scheduled to begin October 6. Listed offers include a Dyson Airwrap i.d. for $520, down from $650, and a CHI flat iron for $44, down from $100; prices and availability may change.

ELLE has published a roundup of early Amazon deals on hair-care products and styling tools ahead of Prime Big Deal Days, which the report says is scheduled to start October 6, 2026. The listed offers include discounts on a Dyson Airwrap, a CHI flat iron, hair masks and styling products, giving shoppers a chance to compare prices before the main sale begins.

The report lists a Dyson Airwrap i.d. Multi-Styler for $520, reduced from $650, and a CHI Original 1-inch Ceramic Flat Iron for $44, down from $100. Other featured offers include Color Wow’s two-pack of Dream Coat for Curly Hair at $47, reduced from $52; Marea Deep Conditioning Hair Mask for $22, down from $27; and Gisou’s four-step Honey Gloss Routine for $125, down from $144.

For a lower-priced product, the roundup lists OGX Penetrating Hair Oil for $8, reduced from $11. ELLE groups the offers across hair-care, hot-tool, styling-product and accessory categories, and frames them as selections worth considering before the larger event. The source does not provide a complete inventory of every deal in those categories in the supplied material.

ELLE says its editors select the products featured on the page and discloses that it may earn a commission on purchases made through some links. That commercial disclosure is relevant for readers evaluating the roundup: the article is an editorial shopping guide, not an independent announcement from Amazon about the full sale or its final prices.

At a glance
reportWhen: Published ahead of the October 6, 2026…
The developmentELLE published a curated list of early Amazon hair-care and hot-tool deals before Prime Big Deal Days begins October 6.

Early Discounts Before the October Sale

The early listings give shoppers a chance to check prices on higher-cost styling tools and routine staples before Prime Big Deal Days. The reported $130 reduction on the Airwrap and $56 reduction on the CHI flat iron are among the biggest dollar discounts in the supplied selection, though the roundup does not establish whether these are the lowest prices the products have reached or whether the offers will continue through the event.

For readers planning seasonal purchases, comparing the current offer with a product’s usual price and their own needs may be more useful than treating a sale label alone as evidence of value. Hair tools also differ in function and cost; a multi-styler, straightener and conditioning product are not interchangeable purchases. ELLE’s list is a starting point for browsing, not a guarantee that every item suits every hair type or styling routine.

Amazon

Dyson Airwrap multi-styler

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What the ELLE Roundup Covers

ELLE’s article connects the shopping list to the approaching cooler months, when the publication says colder outdoor conditions and dry indoor heat can leave hair feeling drier or more prone to breakage. It presents masks, oils and other conditioning products alongside heat-styling devices. Those seasonal comments are the article’s framing; the supplied report does not include clinical evidence or expert quotations supporting a specific health effect.

The report identifies Amazon’s Prime Big Deal Days as the event behind the timing and says the sale is due to start October 6. Its stated purpose is to help readers sort through early offers before the main sale. The product prices and markdowns are those shown in the report, and are not confirmation that Amazon will keep the same prices or stock levels on the sale date.

“Every item on this page was chosen by an ELLE editor. We may earn commission on some of the items you choose to buy.”

— ELLE

Amazon

CHI 1-inch ceramic flat iron

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Prices and Stock Could Change

The supplied report does not confirm how long each listed discount will last, how many units are available, or whether the prices will change when Prime Big Deal Days begins. It also does not provide a broader price-history comparison, so readers cannot tell from this information alone whether any markdown is unusually low for that product.

The source names October 6 as the scheduled start date but does not specify the sale’s end date or provide Amazon’s full event terms. Eligibility requirements, including any membership restrictions that may apply to the event or individual offers, are not detailed in the supplied material. Shoppers should check the live product listing and checkout price before buying.

Amazon

Color Wow Dream Coat for curly hair

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Check Listings as the Sale Nears

Prime Big Deal Days is scheduled to begin on October 6, 2026, according to ELLE’s report. Readers interested in an item can review its current Amazon listing, confirm the final price and availability, and compare specifications before purchasing. The offers may be updated or withdrawn before the event starts; the supplied source gives no later price or stock update.

Amazon

Gisou Honey Gloss routine

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Key Questions

When does Prime Big Deal Days start?

ELLE says the Amazon sale is scheduled to start October 6, 2026. The supplied report does not state an end date.

Which hair tool has the largest listed dollar discount?

Among the prices supplied, the Dyson Airwrap i.d. is listed at $520, down from $650, a $130 reduction. The report does not compare that price with the product’s past pricing.

What is the lowest-priced product in the roundup?

The listed OGX Penetrating Hair Oil costs $8, reduced from $11. Price and availability may change.

Are the early deal prices guaranteed through the sale?

No such guarantee appears in the supplied report. Shoppers should check the current product listing because prices and stock can change.

Does ELLE earn money from purchases through the roundup?

ELLE says it may earn commission on some items readers choose to buy through the page.

Source: rss

Wellness content on this site is informational and not a substitute for professional medical guidance.
FALL

Fall Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

How to Protect Your Hair from Heat Damage When Using Premium Styling Devices

Learn practical tips to shield your hair from heat damage when using high-tech styling tools. Discover how temperature, technique, and products make a difference.

Hampton Roads Beauty And Barber Technicians Make Sure Kids Look ‘Cool For School’ With Free Haircuts

Local beauty and barber technicians in Hampton Roads are offering free haircuts to help children start school confidently, emphasizing community support.

Ahluwalia Just Debuted Its Latest PUMA Collaboration For SS27

Fashion brand Ahluwalia has launched its latest collaboration with PUMA for Spring/Summer 2027, combining innovative design with sportswear influences.

How Sydney And Devon Lee Carlson Prepped For The Ralph Lauren Show

Sydney and Devon Lee Carlson are getting ready for the upcoming Ralph Lauren fashion show, with details of their prep emerging amid rising interest.