TL;DR
Get beauty and skincare favorites delivered free — and shop member deals
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Access to Prime Big Deal Days deals on October 6–7
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
Amazon’s Prime Big Deal Days has begun and is scheduled to run for 48 hours through Oct. 7, 2026. Glamour UK reports discounts on K-beauty brands including Medicube, COSRX and Anua, but the supplied report excerpt does not include prices or discount amounts for most products.
Glamour UK’s report, titled “28 Best K-Beauty Prime Day Deals 2026 to Shop Right Now,” presents a selection of Korean beauty offers available through Amazon during the sale. The excerpt names products across several categories, including toner pads, toner, eye care and devices, but does not provide a complete product list or the prices and discount percentages for most deals.
Among the items specifically named are Medicube Zero Pore Pads 2.0, Biodance Sea Kelp Gel Toner Pads and Haruharu Wonder Black Rice Hyaluronic Toner. The article also points to Beauty of Joseon Revive Eye Serum and Medicube Deep Reviving Peptide Eye Cream. These are editorial recommendations in Glamour’s shopping guide; the source does not establish that the products suit every shopper or skin type.
The excerpt says Glamour’s writer compared sale prices with usual prices and drew on products tried by the writer, recommendations from editors and freelancers, and input from trusted creators. The guide notes that individual skin can respond differently to products. It does not supply the underlying price history or independent testing data for each deal in the material provided.
A Short Window for Sale Pricing
The event matters to readers looking to restock Korean beauty products or compare the cost of trying them during a major online sale. The reported range spans everyday skincare and newer beauty devices, but a brand name or sale tag alone does not show how large a saving is. Shoppers need the current price, usual price and product size to judge the value of each offer.
Because the sale is scheduled to last only 48 hours, prices and availability may change before it ends. The source identifies the event’s end date but does not confirm how long any individual listing will remain discounted or whether all listed products are available to every shopper.
K-beauty skincare products Prime Day deals
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
How Glamour Selected Its Picks
Glamour describes its guide as a curated list based on the writer’s experience covering Amazon shopping events, price monitoring in the weeks before the sale, and recommendations from its editorial network. The report says its selection includes products the writer has tried, items colleagues recommend, and offers the editors judged worth considering.
The article also cautions that its recommendations draw on varied skin types and concerns because one person’s experience may not apply to another. Its product descriptions and personal impressions should be read as editorial assessments, not evidence that a skincare product will deliver the same result for every buyer.
Medicube skincare products discount
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Prices and Stock May Change
The source excerpt does not state the sale prices, discount percentages or comparison prices for the named products, so the size of the savings cannot be verified from the material provided. It also does not confirm stock levels, delivery terms, eligibility requirements for individual listings, or whether offers differ by location.
The headline refers to 28 deals, but the supplied excerpt ends partway through its eye-cream section. It therefore does not provide enough detail to identify or assess all 28 selections. Product performance claims in the guide are editorial observations and recommendations rather than independently established outcomes.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check Listings Before Checkout
Shoppers can compare the Amazon listing price, product size and seller details before buying, and check whether the offer remains available during the sale. The event is scheduled to end on Oct. 7, 2026; the source does not specify an exact closing time or confirm whether particular deals will be extended afterward.
Further details about the full 28-product selection and the individual savings would be needed to compare the offers. Until those details are available, the reported deals are best treated as a shortlist to check rather than a verified ranking by price or value.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
When does Amazon Prime Big Deal Days end?
Glamour UK says the 48-hour sale runs through Oct. 7, 2026. The supplied report does not specify an exact end time.
Which K-beauty brands are named in the report?
The excerpt names Medicube, COSRX, Anua, Biodance, Haruharu Wonder and Beauty of Joseon. It does not include the complete list of 28 products.
How much can shoppers save on the products?
The provided excerpt does not give prices or discount percentages for most named products, so the savings cannot be calculated from this source. Check the current listing and compare it with the usual price before purchasing.
Are the recommendations suitable for every skin type?
No single recommendation can be assumed to work for everyone. Glamour says its guide draws on contributors with different skin types and concerns, and notes that a product that suits one person may not suit another.
Source: rss
Fall Picks
fall essentials
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
